Juices & Berries

Apples,celery, beet, and Kale= apple cleanser

Since becoming pregnant and having a baby, I have decided to actively pursue a healthier eating life style. After moving to our new home, I have taken it upon myself to juice for the health of my family, yes even my one year old Vida gets some in her sippy cup!  I’m not talking about buying sugary juices, I’m talking about buying organic fruits and veggies, and putting it through a juicer that extracts the juice. Now that I have been getting my veggies and fruit in juice, I’m not really feeling cooked veggies anymore. Since I have been juicing I feel a lot healthier, mentally clear, and my stomach fat has decreased. I will share pics of my juicing journey and hopefully I will inspire you to get your juicing on as well! Happy Juicing!

the finished product… YUM

Leave a Reply

